UTTARAKHAND PUBLIC SCHOOL NOIDA

(Managed by :Uttrakhand Jan Kalyan Parishad(Regd): Noida

E-1,Sector-56,Noida,Dist.G.B.Nagar (U.P.) -201301

ANNUAL MEETING 2024-25 – SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

LIST OF MEMBERS

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

13.

14.

15.

16.

17.

Mrs. Mohini Negi

Mr. Navin Chandra Joshi

Mr. Vinaysheel Gaur

Mr. Pankaj Singh Bisht

Mrs. Geeta Sharma

Mr. Pawan Kumar

Mrs.Vandna

Principal A.P.S. NOIDA - Nominated by CBSE Principal K.V. NOIDA Nominated by CBSE **DGM NOIDA Authority** - Representative DIOS Gautam BudhNagar ,Surajpur - DIOS representative Mr. Harish Papne - President, School Management Committee Mr. Ram Singh Rawat - (Sr. Vice-President, School Management Committee Mr. Kailash Chandra Joshi - Vice-President, School Management Committee Mr. Dan Singh Mawari - Gen. Secretary, School Management Committee Mr. Bhagwan Singh Panwar - (Treasurer, School Management Committee Mr. Prabhu Nath Singh Bisht - Auditor, School Management Committee

- (Principal, Member seceretaryary SMC

- (Teacher Representative – Uttarakhand Public School)

- (Teacher Representative – Uttarakhand Public School)

(Teacher Representative – JAYPEE SCHOOL NOIDA)

- (Teacher Representative – PACIFIC WORD SCHOOL NOIDA)

- (Parents' Representative – Uttarakhand Public School)

- (Parents'Representative- Uttarakhand Public School)